PACT Board of Directors

Stacks Image 180

Left to Right

Tim Freeman (University of Hawaiʻi–Hilo) freeman@hawaii.edu
Chris Lauer (University of Hawaiʻi–Hilo) lauer3@hawaii.edu
Elizabeth Sikes (New School for Psychoanalysis) eskies3@gmail.com
Jason Wirth (Seattle University) wirthj@seattle.edu
Brian Treanor (Loyola Marymount University) brian.treanor@lmu.edu
Marjolein Oele (University of San Francisco) moele@usfca.edu
Josh Hayes (Alvernia University) Josh.Hayes@alvernia.edu
Gerard Kuperus (University of San Francisco) gkuperus@usfca.edu


Ombudsperson: Elizabeth Sikes

The Ombudsperson is a confidential resource for all PACT members and associates (e.g., contributors to JPACT, our journal) to address concerns regarding the conduct of members in the community and its procedures. As the Ombudsperson, I can help with a range of issues like improper comments, conflicts, discrimination, or harassment of any sort. Depending on circumstances, I can facilitate communication between members; mediate or otherwise problem solve; review or investigate your concerns. The Ombudsperson can also recommend improvements to PACT policies, advocate for fair procedures, or provide coaching in the areas of fairness, conflict and communication.

Stacks Image 190